RADIOASTROPHYSICAL DEPARTMENT ē INSTITUTE OF SOLAR-TERRESTRIAL PHYSICS RAS SB  
Russian Foundation for Basic Research
STAFF OF DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP
Name & Job Title Description E-mail
Dr. A.T.Altyntsev
Head of Department
Radioastrophysical Department altyntsev@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. S.V.Lesovoi
Head of laboratory
Laboratory of Solar Activity's Monitoring (SSRT group, located at Badary, 220 km far from Irkutsk)
lesovoi@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. D.V.Prosovetsky
Head of laboratory
Laboratory of Information supply and methodology of research
proso@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.M.Uralov
Head of laboratory
Laboratory of Solar Radioastrophysical Research
uralov@iszf.irk.ru
P.M.Shipulin
Head of laboratory
Radioastrophysical observatory (SSRT group, located at Badary, 220 km far from Irkutsk)
agalakov@iszf.irk.ru
LABORATORY of SOLAR A—TIVITY'S MONITORING
Name Job Title E-mail
Dr. S.V.Lesovoi Head of laboratory lesovoi@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. V.G.Zandanov
Senior Scientist zandan@iszf.irk.ru
N.N.Lesovaya Scientist -
E.F.Ivanov Scientist ivanov@iszf.irk.ru
A.V.Gubin Scientist gubin@iszf.irk.ru
A.I.Maslov Chief Engineer mac@iszf.irk.ru
G.N.Zubkova Leader Engineer -
L.E.Treskova Leader Engineer -
A.A.Amosov Leader Engineer -
S.P.Kobetz
Engineer -
A.A.Muratov
Engineer -
N.O.Muratova
Engineer -
D.A.Jdanov
Engineer -
E.P.Akimova Technican -
G.P.Miromanova Technican -
O.V.Melnikova Technican -
O.G.Koshkin
Technican -
A.O.Shitov
Technican -
A.A.Sizikh
Technican -
V.V.Demin
Technican -
V.P.Chernegov
Technican -
LABORATORY of INFORMATION SUPPLY and METHODOLOGY of RESEARCH
Name Job Title E-mail
Dr. D.V.Prosovetsky Head of laboratory proso@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.T.Altyntsev
Depaty Director altyntsev@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. V.V.Grechnev
Leader Scientist grechnev@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. N.S.Meshalkina Senior Scientist nata@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. L.K.Kashapova
Senior Scientist lkk@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.G.Obuhov Senior Scientist obuhov@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. B.B.Krissinel
Senior Scientist krissinel@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. B.I.Lubyshev
Senior Scientist lubyshev@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.V.Kochanov
Scientist kochanov@iszf.irk.ru
V.L.Schepkina Leader Engineer lshep@iszf.irk.ru
N.D.Beloborodova Leader Engineer -
E.A.Chernova Engineer chea@iszf.irk.ru
E.Yu.Golodkov Engineer golodkov@iszf.irk.ru
T.S.Sizyh Engineer sizyh@iszf.irk.ru
E.V.Ageeva Technican -
N.M.Kobetz
Technican -
LABORATORY of SOLAR RADIOASTROPHISYCS RESEARCH
Name Job Title E-mail
Dr. A.M.Uralov
Head of laboratory ural@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. G.Ya.Smolkov
Leader Scientist smolkov@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. G.V.Rudenko
Leader Scientist rud@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. R.A.Sych
Leader Scientist sych@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. V.P.Maksimov
Leadre Scientist maksimov@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.A.Kuznetsov
Senior Scientist kuzn@iszf.irk.ru
Dr. A.N.Afanas'ev
Scientist saf@iszf.irk.ru
I.I.Mysh'yakov
Scientist ivan_m@iszf.irk.ru
S.S.Kalashnikov
Engineer -
S.A.Anfinogentov
Engineer anfinogentov@iszf.irk.ru
An.N.Afanas'ev
Engineer afa@iszf.irk.ru
RADIO RESEARCH LABORATORY
Name Job Title E-mail
P.M.Shipulin Head of laboratory shipulin@iszf.irk.ru
I.I.Domishev
Leader Engineer -
O.N.Koshkina Leader Engineer -
A.V.Cheremnyh Engineer -
N.A.Prosovetskaya Engineer milletnata@iszf.irk.ru
V.I.Kosterova Technican -
I.A.Chernegov Technican -
M.Yu.Demina Technican -
S.J.Hahaev Technican -
S.A.Donskoy
Driver -
S.M.Ivanov
Driver -
S.V.Chernegov
Driver -
M.M.Gubin
Driver -
S.V.Kostakov
Locksmith -
E.V.Kostakov
Locksmith -
A.Sorokovikov
Locksmith -
V.I.Popov
Locksmith -
S.V.Toglohinov
Locksmith -
S.V.Bobkov
Locksmith -
B.B.Zaiganov
Locksmith -
S.D.Sagadaev
Locksmith -
V.B.Budaev
Locksmith -
I.A.Leont'ev
Carpenter -
A.D.Sagadaeva
Charwoman -
N.I.Gubina
Charwoman -
A.V.Kobelev Watchman -
B.B.Shelechov Watchman -
M.I.Vysotin Watchman -